Faculty Directory

By Last Name

PHP code Title Email Phone
Eddie Alford Lecturer
Eddie.Alford@asu.edu (480)727-1581
Ashish Amresh Assistant Professor
amresh@asu.edu (480)727-1253
James Anderson Lecturer
J.Anderson@asu.edu (480)727-1154
Srividya Bansal Assistant Professor
Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu (480)727-5107
Ajay Bansal Lecturer
Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu (480)727-1647
Heather Bateman Assistant Professor
Heather.L.Bateman@asu.edu (480)727-1131
David Becker Associate Professor
Vaughn.Becker@asu.edu (480)727-1151
Jennifer Bekki Assistant Professor
jennifer.bekki@asu.edu (480)727-5127
Amiya Bhattacharya Faculty Associate
amiya@asu.edu (480)727-3718
Ward Brady Emeritus Faculty
ward.brady@asu.edu (480)727-1444
Russell Branaghan Chair & Associate Professor
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu (480)727-1390
John Brock Emeritus Faculty
JOHN.BROCK@asu.edu (480)727-1444
Jason Bronowitz Lecturer
Jason.Bronowitz@asu.edu (623) 252-5590
Albert Brown Lecturer
al.brown@asu.edu (480)727-1320
Adam Carberry Assistant Professor
Adam.Carberry@asu.edu (480)727-5122
Christina Carrasquilla Lecturer
Christina.Carrasquilla@asu.edu (480)727-1105
Aram Chavez Lecturer
aram.chavez@asu.edu (480)727-5156
Wei Chen Associate Research Professor
chenwei@asu.edu (480)727-5663
Qiang Chen Associate Professor
Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu
Donald Collins Emeritus Faculty
Donald.Collins@asu.edu (480) 727-1187
James Contes Lecturer Sr
James.Contes@asu.edu (480)727-5387
Nancy Cooke Professor
Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu (480)988-2173
Scotty Craig Assistant Professor
scotty.craig@asu.edu (480)727-1006
Kristine Csavina Clinical Assistant Professor
Kristine.Csavina@asu.edu (480)727-5102
Odesma Dalrymple Assistant Professor
Odesma.Dalrymple@asu.edu (480)727-1883
Gregory Daneke Emeritus Faculty
greg.daneke@asu.edu (480)727-1012
Scott Danielson Associate Dean of Academic Programs, Te
Scott.Danielson@asu.edu (480)727-1185
Thomas Dempster Associate Research Professor
Thomas.Dempster@asu.edu (480)727-5415
Penny Dolin Lecturer Sr, Director of the Technical Imaging Laboratory
pd@asu.edu (480)727-1324
Arnaud Ehgner Lecturer
Arnaud.Ehgner@asu.edu (480)727-1321
John Femiani Assistant Professor
JOHN.FEMIANI@asu.edu (480)727-5108
James Fordemwalt Emeritus Faculty
fordemwalt@asu.edu (480) 727-1789
David Forsyth Lecturer Sr
David.Forsyth@asu.edu (480)727-1271
Ashraf Gaffar Assistant Professor
Ashraf.Gaffar@asu.edu (480)727-5103
Kevin Gary Associate Professor
kgary@asu.edu (480)727-1373
Trian Georgeou Lecturer Sr
Trian.Georgeou@asu.edu (480)727-1761
Arbi Ghazarian Assistant Professor
Arbi.Ghazarian@asu.edu (480)727-5527
Jerry Gintz Lecturer Sr
Jerry.Gintz@asu.edu (480)727-1651
Douglas Green Chair & Associate Professor
DM.Green@asu.edu (480)727-1251
Joseph Gridley Lecturer
Joseph.Gridley@asu.edu (480)727-5419
Robert Grondin Associate Professor
Bob.Grondin@asu.edu (480)727-1763
Danxiang Han Assistant Research Professor
Danxiang.Han@asu.edu
Mark Henderson Professor
mark.henderson@asu.edu (480)727-1062
Nicholas Hild Emeritus Faculty
DrNick@asu.edu (480)727-1444
Carolyn Hirata Instructor
Carolyn.Hirata@asu.edu (480)727-1625
Kiril Hristovski Assistant Professor
Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu (480)727-1291
Qiang Hu Professor
huqiang@asu.edu (480)727-1387
Renee Hughner Associate Professor
RENEE.SHAW@asu.edu (480)727-1570
Jane Humble Associate Professor
Jane.Humble@asu.edu (480)727-1304
Roger Hutt Associate Professor
ROGER.HUTT@asu.edu (480)727-1055
Shawn Jordan Assistant Professor
Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu (480)727-1405
Donald Kelley Emeritus Faculty
dkelley@asu.edu (480) 727-1129
Jimmy Kimberly Lecturer
Jimmy.Kimberly@asu.edu (480)727-1691
Robert Kisielewski Emeritus Faculty
Chen-Yuan Kuo Associate Professor
CHEN-YUAN.KUO@asu.edu (480)727-1032
Micah Lande Assistant Professor
Micah.Lande@asu.edu (480)727-1063
Verne Latham Lecturer
Verne.Latham@asu.edu (480)727-1652
Sharon Lewis Lecturer Sr
Sharon.L.Lewis@asu.edu (480)727-5491
Yantao Li Assistant Research Professor
Yantao.Li@asu.edu
Timothy Lindquist Professor
Timothy.Lindquist@asu.edu (480)727-2783
Narciso Macia Associate Professor
macia@asu.edu (480)727-1528
Arunachalanadar Madakannan Associate Professor
amk@asu.edu (480)727-1102
James Maisel Emeritus Faculty
maisel@asu.edu (480) 727-1364
Abdel Ra'ouf Mayyas Assistant Professor
Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu (480)727-1905
Gordon McConnell Assistant Professor of Practice
gordon.mcconnell@asu.edu
Albert McHenry Emeritus Faculty
Albert.McHenry@asu.edu (480) 727-1346
Ann McKenna Chair (ACD) & Associate Professor
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu (480)727-5121
Robert Meitz Instructor
ROBERT.MEITZ@asu.edu (480)727-1686
Pavlos Mikellides Associate Professor
Pavlos.Mikellides@asu.edu (480)727-5124
William Miller Associate Professor
WILLIAM.MILLER@asu.edu (480)727-1288
Mitzi Montoya Vice Provost/Dean & Professor
Mitzi.Montoya@asu.edu (480)727-1955
Darryl Morrell Associate Professor
DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu (480)727-1123
Lakshmi Munukutla Professor
lakshmi.munukutla@asu.edu (480)727-1847
Alvin Mushkatel Emeritus Faculty
ALVIN.MUSHKATEL@asu.edu (480)727-1444
Changho Nam Associate Professor
changho.nam@asu.edu (480)727-1218
William Nganje Associate Professor
William.Nganje@asu.edu
Mary Niemczyk Aviation Chair & Associate Professor
Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu (480)727-1595
Robert Nullmeyer Lecturer
Robert.Nullmeyer@asu.edu
Marc O'Brien Lecturer Sr
MARC.OBRIEN@asu.edu (480)727-1024
George Olander
George.Olander@asu.edu (480)965-1682
Larry Olson Associate Professor
larry.olson@asu.edu (480)727-1499
Dale Palmgren Associate Professor
PALMGREN@asu.edu (480)727-1917
Michael Pearson Clinical Associate Professor
Michael.Pearson@asu.edu (480)727-1870
Danny Peterson Professor of Practice
DrP@asu.edu (480)727-1100
Gerald Polesky Instructor
Gerald.Polesky@asu.edu (480) 727-1355
Scott Pollat Lecturer
Scott.Pollat@asu.edu (480)727-5699
Deborah Prewitt Lecturer
Deborah.Prewitt@asu.edu (480)727-1296
John Rajadas Associate Professor
rajadas@asu.edu (480)727-1188
Laurel Ralston Lecturer
laurie.ralston@asu.edu (480)727-1015
Anshuman Razdan Associate Dean & Professor
Razdan@asu.edu (480)727-1672
Sangram Redkar Assistant Professor
Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu (480)727-1129
William Reed Emeritus Faculty
Bill.Reed@asu.edu
John Robertson Professor
jrobertson@asu.edu (480)727-1121
Bradley Rogers Associate Professor
BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu (480)727-1034
Benjamin Ruddell Assistant Professor
bruddell@asu.edu (480)727-5123
Thomas Schildgen Professor
schildge@asu.edu (480)727-1685
Troy Schmitz Associate Professor
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu (480)727-1566
Roger Schvaneveldt Emeritus Faculty
schvan@asu.edu
Karrie Shank Lecturer
Karrie.Shank@asu.edu (480)727-5418
Angela Sodemann Assistant Professor
asodeman@asu.edu
Sohum Sohoni Assistant Professor
Sohum.Sohoni@asu.edu (480)727-1590
Hyunjin Song Assistant Professor
hyunjin.song@asu.edu (480)727-1589
Philip Stiles Emeritus Faculty
stiles@asu.edu (480)727-1517
Thomas Sugar Associate Professor
Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu (480)727-1127
Govindasamy Tamizhmani Associate Research Professor
manit@asu.edu (480)727-1770
Jeffrey Thomas Clinical Associate Professor
Jeffrey.A.Thomas@asu.edu (480)727-1006
Gary Waissi Professor
Gary.Waissi@asu.edu (480)000-0000
Richard Whitehouse Lecturer Sr
row@asu.edu (480)727-1743
Bing Wu Assistant Professor
Bing.Wu@asu.edu (480)727-3716
Kang-Sup Yoon Assistant Research Professor
Kang-Sup.Yoon@asu.edu (480)727-1485
Xuezhi Zhang Assistant Research Professor
Xuezhi.Zhang@asu.edu (480)727-5294
your resources